Algemeen Directeur

ICQ-Groep

Jeroen Mensinga
0645743030
0365231231
jeroen@icq-groep.nl

Commercieel Directeur

ICQ-Groep

Erik Mensinga
0649665894
0553031466
erik@icq-groep.nl

Operationeel Directeur

ICQ-Flex Profs

Ron Brussaard
0633004890
0553031464
ron@icq-groep.nl

Managing Directeur

ICQ-ICT Profs

Guillaume Bruens 
0629031738
0202809333
guillaume@icq-groep.nl

Managing Directeur

ICQ-Finance Profs

Ronald Ostermann 
0652021958
0553031460
ronald@icq-groep.nl

Senior Consultant

ICQ-ICT Profs

Zoltan Kandi 
0638326049
0202809333
zoltan@icq-ictprofs.nl

Operationeel Directeur

ICQ-Talent Profs

Richard Altena
0653325314
0553031466
richard@icq-talentprofs.nl

Algemeen Directeur

ICQ-Talent Profs

Edward Preger
0641162123
0553031466
edward@icq-talentprofs.nl

Senior Consultant

ICQ-ICT Profs

Yusuf Sivrikaya
0638691932
0202809333
yusuf@icq-ictprofs.nl

IT Consultant

ICQ-ICT Profs

Gerben Tijkken 
0627746075
0202809333
gerben@icq-ictprofs.nl

Azure Expert Consultant

ICQ-ICT Profs

Bdabak Kaveh
0639337041
babak@icqprofs.nl

Recruiter

ICQ-Flex Profs

Sharon van Vliet-Pentury
0647836253
0553031466
sharon@icq-groep.nl

Resource Manager

ICQ-Flex Profs

Salina Ince 
0648427344
0553031464
salina@icq-groep.nl

Senior Recruiter

ICQ-Flex Profs

Marike Schuring – Peeters 
0638373568
0553031463
marike@icq-flexprofs.nl

Operations Supporter

ICQ-Groep

Galina Aringaneng
0646202090
0553031464
galina@icq-groep.nl

Resource Manager

ICQ-Flex Profs

Sjoerdtje Bolt
0634087447
0553031464
sjoerdtje@icq-groep.nl

Kwaliteits- en Contractmanager

ICQ-Groep

Ibtissam Raoudi 
0628371153
0553031466

Webdesigner

Arend Maatkamp
0624913177

Kwaliteitsraamwerken

Snel contact

Snel contact