Algemeen Directeur
ICQ Groep

Jeroen Mensinga
0645743030
0365231231
jeroen@icq-groep.nl

Commercieel Directeur
ICQ Groep

Erik Mensinga
0649665894
0553031466
erik@icq-groep.nl

Operationeel Directeur
ICQ-Flex Profs

Ron Brussaard
0633004890
0553031464
ron@icq-groep.nl

Managing Directeur
ICQ-ICT Profs

Guillaume Bruens 
0629031738
0202809333
guillaume@icq-groep.nl

Managing Directeur
ICQ-Finance Profs

Ronald Ostermann 
0652021958
0553031460
ronald@icq-groep.nl

Recruiter

Sharon van Vliet-Pentury
0647836253
0553031466
sharon@icq-groep.nl

Resource Manager

Salina Ince 
0648427344
0553031464
salina@icq-groep.nl

Operations Supporter

Galina Aringaneng
0646202090
0553031464
galina@icq-groep.nl

Resource Manager

Sjoerdtje Bolt
0634087447
0553031464
sjoerdtje@icq-groep.nl

Kwaliteits- en Contractmanager
Ibtissam Raoudi 
0628371153
0553031466
Webdesigner

Arend Maatkamp
0624913177

Kwaliteitsraamwerken

Snel contact

Snel contact